Ubisoft’s newest installment in the popular dance franchise, Just Dance 2017, is due for a release on PC, and all games consoles in October 2016; also on Nintendo’s new NX system in 2017. Among the more than 40 tracks available in the base game are Queen’s ‘Don’t Stop Me Now’, as evidenced by the Ubisoft E3 press conference, but also:

‘Sorry’ by Justin Bieber
‘Lean On’ by Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
‘El Tiki’ by Maluma
‘Cheap Thrills’ by Sia Ft. Sean Paul
‘DADDY’ by PSY Ft. CL of 2NE1
‘Worth It’ by Fifth Harmony Ft. Kid Ink
‘PoPiPo’ by Hatsune Miku
‘Radical’ by Dyro & Dannic
‘September’ by Equinox Stars
‘What Is Love’ by Ultraclub 90

Next to these tracks, Ubisoft will introduce the Just Dance Unlimited service, that will add more than 200 songs to the game over the course of the year.

View the trailer for the game here: